你好,很高兴见到你!

我们是Concentrix。 以人为中心的新型科技公司。 科技驱动。 以智能为动力。 我们设计、构建和运营触动人心和推动市场进步的企业级体验。 当我们迈步向前时,始终不变的是我们的承诺。

我们的承诺

挑战传统。
交付超越想象的成果。
创建超越预期的体验。

每天,五个简单的理念指引着我们

doing-right-dna_2x

做正确事的DNA

在我们所做的每一件事情中,我们都坚信要做正确的事——为我们的规则变革者、我们的客户、他们的顾客、我们的社区以及我们的星球。 这不是一项政策或计划,而是我们本身。 建立在超越国界和等级的文化之上,我们致力于培养多元视角,成为一家可持续发展的企业,并提升我们所在社区的生活水平。这使我们不仅仅是一个工作场所,也不仅仅是一个可供签约的供应商。 我们是一个归属感之地,也是旅程中的合作伙伴。

game-changing-mindset_2x

变革性的思维方式

我们是规则变革者。 我们勇于挑战现状,是敢于追求可能性的梦想家,拥有足够勇气和信念去实现梦想。 我们认为,仅仅做到“好”是远远不够的。 我们的使命是改变世界对全面体验的看法。 在这个瞬息万变的环境中,客户期望的演变堪比光速。在大多数人还未看到需求之前,我们就洞察并投资即将到来的变革。 我们被一种永不满足的需求所驱动——提供全面体验、突破创新的极限,以无人能及的方式变革规则。 这是我们知行合一的体现。

technology-for-good_2x

善用科技

我们相信技术的目的:创造更丰富、更可重复的端到端体验。 技术不能代替人与人之间的联系。 二者结合在一起,就能形成推动美好的力量,成就令人惊叹的全面企业体验,并使其焕发光彩。 智能直观的体验,能够预见、带来惊喜并推动业务成果。 技术让一切变更好。

the-power-of-one_2x

凝聚的力量

轻松。 个性化。 无缝。 这就是每次体验的感受。 凭借行业内最强大、最全面的工具包,我们设计、构建并运营端到端的全集成解决方案,覆盖整个企业,实现规模化应用。 无论您的体验跨越渠道、技术甚至海洋,我们都能为您提供帮助。 这就是一个合作伙伴的力量。

global-presence_2x

全球覆盖,本地触达

无论您是一家志向高远的创业公司,还是一个遥遥领先的全球品牌,我们都致力于了解当地市场的文化、法规和语言。 这意味着无论在哪里交付,您的全球体验都具有相关性。 我们的地点:遍及全球。

深受所有主要行业客户的信赖,从崭露头角的成功企业,到标志性的《财富》全球500强品牌。

global-map

快速概览

2,000+

客户

320+

新经济体
客户

Fortune 500

155+

《财富》全球
500强客户

Continents

6

大洲

70+

国家

131

行业
奖项

150+

口语
语言

at-a-glance_switch-vert

关于我们

Concentrix成立于20多年前,从少数几个人组成的初创公司起步,如今已转变为世界上最受尊敬的、拥有最全面的解决方案和技术的公司之一。 如今, Concentrix得到了所有主要行业2,000多家客户的信任,包括标志性的《财富》全球500强品牌。我们无缝地设计、构建和运行全面的体验,覆盖整个企业,实现规模化应用。

我们的成功,源于在坚实的文化与价值观基础上建立业务。 我们对员工的热诚、对诚信的秉持,以及为企业与其消费者建立深厚连接的坚定承诺,是我们成功的主要原因。 在早期的发展阶段,这些承诺转化为显著的有机增长和大规模并购活动,包括收购IBM客户关怀业务和Convergys公司,这两项收购在当时都是业内最大的收购案之一。

chris-caldwell

自公司创立之初,Chris Caldwell便担任总裁兼首席执行官一职,在他的领导下,我们成功颠覆了行业及传统的运营模式。 Chris颠覆性的领导力直接促使我们在2020年与前母公司剥离,成为一家独立上市公司。 自那时起,我们的有机增长以及包括收购PK、ServiceSource在内的大规模战略并购活动,还有像2023年与Webhelp合并这样的前所未有的合并,都推动了Concentrix成为一家新型科技公司——
以人为中心。 科技驱动。 以智能为动力。 而我们的征程才刚刚开始!

Contact Concentrix

联系我们

了解 Concentrix 提供的工作机会,请点击此处

Hi, nice to meet you!

We’re Concentrix. A new breed of tech company — Human-centered. Tech-powered. Intelligence-fueled. We design, build, and run enterprise-wide technology and solutions that touch hearts and move markets. And as we do this, one thing always remains true — our promise.

Our promise

To challenge conventions.
To deliver outcomes unimagined.
By innovating solutions that go beyond WOW.

Five simple ideas guide us every day

doing-right-dna_2x

Doing right DNA

In everything we do, we believe in doing right by and for people – our game-changers, our clients, their customers, our communities, our planet. It’s not a policy or program, it’s just who we are. Built on a culture that transcends borders and hierarchies, our commitment to fostering diverse perspectives, being a sustainable business, and uplifting our communities makes us more than just a place to work, or a provider to contract with. We’re a place to belong and a partner for the journey.

game-changing-mindset_2x

Game-changing mindset

We’re game-changers. Contrarians who challenge the status quo, who dare to dream what could be, and are bold and brave enough to make it happen. We believe that good enough is never good enough. We’re on a mission to power the world’s best brands today and into the future. In this rapidly changing environment, where customer expectations are evolving faster than light, we invest in and illuminate what’s coming around the bend before most people see the need. We’re driven by an insatiable need to push the limits of what it means to provide end-to-end solutions, innovation, and change the game like no one else can. It’s not just what we know, it’s who we are.

technology-for-good_2x

Technology for good

We believe in technology with a purpose: to create richer, more repeatable, end-to-end experiences. Technology is not a substitute for human connection. Combined with human ingenuity they become a force for good and have incredible power to enhance enterprise transformation. Solutions that are smart and intuitive, that anticipate and drive business outcomes.

the-power-of-one_2x

The power of one

Easy. Personal. Seamless. That’s how every brand interaction should feel. With the most robust and comprehensive toolkit in the industry, we design, build, and run end-to-end, fully integrated solutions, at scale, across the entire enterprise. Whether your experience spans channels, technology, or even oceans —we’ve got you covered. That’s the power of one partner.

global-presence_2x

Global presence, local relevance

Whether you’re a small company with big ambition or a leading multinational brand, we make it our business to know the culture, regulation, and language of your local markets. That means your global experience is relevant, no matter where it happens. And our locations: virtually everywhere.

Trusted by clients across all major sectors, from up-and-coming success stories to iconic global brands.

global-map

At a glance

2,000+

clients

320+

new economy
clients

Fortune 500® List

Continents

6

continents

70+

countries

131

industry
awards

150+

spoken
languages

at-a-glance_switch-vert

About us

Concentrix started 20+ years ago with just a handful of people and has since transformed from a scrappy startup to one of the most respected, fully integrated solutions and technology companies in the world. Today, Concentrix is trusted by 2,000+ clients across all major sectors including iconic Fortune Global 500 brands where we seamlessly design, build and run integrated solutions, at scale, across the entire enterprise.

Our success comes from building a business based on a strong foundation of culture and values. Our unwavering passion for people, integrity, and a deep commitment to creating connections between businesses and their customers are the primary reasons for our success. These commitments translated to significant organic and largescale M&A activity in our early days including the IBM customer care business and Convergys which were both two of the largest acquisitions in the industry at their respective times. 

chris-caldwell

With Chris Caldwell, President & CEO, at the helm since day one, we’ve been able to disrupt the industry and traditional operating model. Chris’ disruptive leadership directly led to our spin off as a publicly traded company in 2020. Since then, our organic growth and largescale strategic acquisitions including PK and ServiceSource, as well as unprecedented mergers like the combination with Webhelp in 2023, have propelled Concentrix to create a new breed of tech company —
Human-centered. Tech-powered. Intelligence-fueled. And we are only just getting started!

Contact Concentrix

Let’s Connect

Click here if you’re looking for a Concentrix career opportunity.